Speakers

Speakers for November 2017

  • Thursday 2 November – Anita Gordon (Hull)
  • Saturday 4 November – Gill Gilbert (Bridlington)
  • Sunday 5 November – Rita Lawrie (Hull)
  • Thursday 9 November – Tracy Hammond (Hull)
  • Saturday 11 November – Sally Ann Owen (Grimsby)
  • Sunday 12 November – Karan Boulton (Wakefield)
  • Thursday 16 November – David Gibbons (Brandsburton)
  • Saturday 18 November – Angie Rush and Dave Blakestone (Hull)
  • Sunday 19 November – Marlene Bell (Hull)
  • Thursday 23 November – David Pinch (Doncaster)
  • Saturday 25 November – John Franklyn (Beverley) and David Hallett (Hull)
  • Sunday 26 November – Lilian Poultney (Bridlington)
  • Thursday 30 November – Kathy Garner (Hull)

TBA – To Be Announced